top of page

Staff Members

Elizabeth (Betty) Sifuentes

Executive Director

betty.sifuentes@wfsmrg.org

Mario Morales

Administrative Assistant/Board Liaison

mario.morales@wfsmrg.org

 ​

Rosie Lozano

Assistant Executive Director/EEO/504

rosalind.lozano@wfsmrg.org

 ​

Marisa Cervantes

Director of Child Care Services

marisa.cervantes1@wfsmrg.org

Marcos Gonzales

Board Accountant

marcos.gonzales@wfsmrg.org

Annabelle Aguilar

Board Monitor

annabelle.aguilar@wfsmrg.org

 

Julianita Garcia Hernandez

Texas Rising Star Mentor

julianita.garcia@wfsmrg.org

 

Rachel Martinez

Child Care Business Services Specialist

rachel.martinez@wfsmrg.org

 

Patricia Trevino 

Student Hireability Navigator

patricia.trevino@wfsmrg.org

Katrina Garcia

Education Outreach Specialist

katrina.garcia@wfsmrg.org

 

Martha Bagneschi

Education Outreach Specialist 

martha.bagneschi@wfsmrg.org

bottom of page