Staff Members

Elizabeth (Betty) Sifuentes

Executive Director

betty.sifuentes@wfsmrg.org

Mario Morales

Administrative Assistant/Board Liaison

mario.morales@wfsmrg.org

 ​

Rosie Lozano

Assistant Executive Director/EEO/504

rosalind.lozano@wfsmrg.org

 ​

Marisa Cervantes

Director of Child Care Services

marisa.cervantes1@wfsmrg.org

 

Julianita Garcia Hernandez

Texas Rising Star Mentor

julianita.garcia@wfsmrg.org

 

Marcos Gonzales

Child Care Business Outreach Specialist

marcos.gonzales@wfsmrg.org

 

Rachel Martinez

Child Care Business Services Specialist

rachel.martinez@wfsmrg.org

Anna Nandin

Student Hireability Navigator

Anna.saldana@wfsmrg.org